BRAHMS Violin Concerto

Ilya Kaler playing his violin surrounded by dark lighting

Sunday, May 20, 2018

A powerhouse violinist for a robust concerto: Ilya Kaler takes center stage for Brahms’…

Past Events This Season

BEETHOVEN “Pastoral”

Joshua Roman playing his cello in casual attire

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Energetic conductor Teddy Abrams leads a vibrant program featuring Beethoven’s “Pastoral” symphony. Cellist Joshua…

Sierra Boggess!

Screen Shot 2017-10-13 at 2.33.03 PM

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Get ready for a thrilling evening of glitz and glam as the Princeton Symphony…

Dinnerstein plays BACH and GLASS

Simone Dinnerstein Action

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Simone Dinnerstein spans styles and centuries with a stirring Bach concerto and Philip Glass’…

Holiday POPS!

Screen Shot 2017-07-12 at 5.07.53 PM

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Get into the spirit of the holiday season with arrangements of beloved carols performed by…

All MOZART

Shai-Wosner-revised

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Renowned Israeli-American pianist Shai Wosner joins the PSO for a breathtaking performance of Mozart’s…

MENDELSSOHN “Reformation”

LARK-Revised

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Delight in Respighi’s charming evocation of birds and Mendelssohn’s exuberant fifth symphony. PSO Concertmaster…

BEETHOVEN’S 9th

Westminster_small_group

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Experience Tchaikovsky’s triumphant and iconic overture, complete with choir and ringing church bells. Revel…

BEETHOVEN’S 9th

Westminster_small_group

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Experience Tchaikovsky’s triumphant and iconic overture, complete with choir and ringing church bells. Revel…

Spring Musicale 2017

pso-spring-musicale

Sunday, May 21, 2017

May 21 – Classical Smackdown – Who will win the most votes, Debussy or Prokofiev?…

Sierra Boggess

BOGGESS, Sierra - Headshot_cr Matthew Murphy

Saturday, February 4, 2017
8 pm

  Broadway phenom Sierra Boggess comes to Princeton! Widely known for her leading roles in…