Holiday POPS!

Screen Shot 2017-07-12 at 5.07.53 PM

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Get into the spirit of the holiday season with arrangements of beloved carols performed by…

Dinnerstein plays BACH and GLASS

Simone Dinnerstein Action

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Simone Dinnerstein spans styles and centuries with a stirring Bach concerto and Philip Glass’…

Saturday Evening POPS!

Screen Shot 2017-10-13 at 2.33.03 PM

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Get ready for a thrilling evening of glitz and glam as the Princeton Symphony…

BEETHOVEN “Pastoral”

roman-revised

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Energetic conductor Teddy Abrams leads a vibrant program featuring Beethoven’s “Pastoral” symphony. Cellist Joshua…

BRAHMS Violin Concerto

Ilya-Kaler-HD-2

Sunday, May 20, 2018

A powerhouse violinist for a robust concerto: Ilya Kaler takes center stage for Brahms’…

Past Events This Season

All MOZART

Shai-Wosner-revised

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Renowned Israeli-American pianist Shai Wosner joins the PSO for a breathtaking performance of Mozart’s…

MENDELSSOHN “Reformation”

LARK-Revised

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Delight in Respighi’s charming evocation of birds and Mendelssohn’s exuberant fifth symphony. PSO Concertmaster…

BEETHOVEN’S 9th

Westminster_small_group

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Experience Tchaikovsky’s triumphant and iconic overture, complete with choir and ringing church bells. Revel…

BEETHOVEN’S 9th

Westminster_small_group

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Experience Tchaikovsky’s triumphant and iconic overture, complete with choir and ringing church bells. Revel…

Spring Musicale 2017

pso-spring-musicale

Sunday, May 21, 2017

May 21 – Classical Smackdown – Who will win the most votes, Debussy or Prokofiev?…