Chamber Series

Daniel Rowland and Maja Bogdanovic by Stefan BremerThe Princeton Symphony Orchestra Chamber Series is presented in partnership with the Institute for Advanced Study. Concerts take place in Wolfensohn Hall.

All concerts are free with ticketed reservation; available to the public about 3 weeks prior to the concert date. Subscribers may reserve seats in advance by calling the office at 609 497-0020 M-F; 9 am – 5 pm.

Tuesday, October 2 at 7:30 pm

Daniel Rowland – Maja Bogdanović

Sunday, November 4 at 4:30 pm

Piano Trio – Basia Danilow and Friends

Sunday, March 17 at 4:30 pm

The Verona Quartet

Sunday, April 7 at 4:30 pm

Chamber Music for Winds

IAS_logo_small 3-17-16